Department Catalog

George Apostolakis
General Manager
(+30) 211 1074 210 – (+30) 211 1074 211
gapostolakis@transnet.gr


Yannis Apostolakis
Sales
(+30) 211 1074 212
iapostolakis@transnet.gr


Christos Georgopoulos
Sales
(+30) 211 1074 217
cgeorgopoulos@transnet.gr


Nikos Bakalios
Sales
(+30) 211 1074 227
nbakalios@transnet.gr


George Pakos
Sales
(+30) 211 1074 224
gpakos@transnet.gr


Maria Louka
Purchasing Dept.
(+30) 211 1074 215
mlouka@transnet.gr


Michalis Lianos
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 226
mlianos@transnet.gr


George Bablekis
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 229
gbablekis@transnet.gr


Victoria Michailidis
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 223
vmichailidi@transnet.gr


Ino Koumi
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 221
ikoumi@transnet.gr


Pantelis Kollias
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 214
pkollias@transnet.gr


Alexandra Arvanitaki
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 218
arvanitaki@transnet.gr


Stefanos Paikopoulos
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 230
spaikopoulos@transnet.gr


Dimitris Nikolopoulos
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 216
dnikolopoulos@transnet.gr


Dimitris Alexopoulos
H.S.S.E. Mgr
(+30) 211 1074 225
dalexopoulos@transnet.gr


Cleo Apostolaki
Human Resources Department
(+30) 211 1074 200
info@transnet.gr


Nikos Mourtakos
Custom Brokerage
(+30) 211 1074 240 – (+30) 211 1074 241
nmourtakos@transnet.gr


Dimosthenis Mourtakos
Custom Brokerage
(+30) 211 1074 242
dmourtakos@transnet.gr


Panagiotis Tsironis
Custom Brokerage
(+30) 211 1074 245


Artemis Papagiannakopoulou
Accounting
(+30) 211 1074 202
accounting@transnet.gr


Matoula Agoritsa
Accounting
(+30) 211 1074 203
magoritsa@transnet.gr


Vassiliki Karopoulou
Accounting
(+30) 211 1074 222
vkaropoulou@transnet.gr


Aggelos Barbis
Accounting
(+30) 211 1074 203
abarbis@transnet.gr


Yannis Xhaferaj
Accounting
(+30) 211 1074 205
itzaf@transnet.gr

George Apostolakis
General Manager
(+30) 211 1074 210 – (+30) 211 1074 211
gapostolakis@transnet.gr

Yannis Apostolakis
Sales
(+30) 211 1074 212
iapostolakis@transnet.gr


Christos Georgopoulos
Sales
(+30) 211 1074 217
cgeorgopoulos@transnet.gr


Nikos Bakalios
Sales
(+30) 211 1074 227
nbakalios@transnet.gr


George Pakos
Sales
(+30) 211 1074 224
gpakos@transnet.gr

Maria Louka
Purchasing Dept.
(+30) 211 1074 215
mlouka@transnet.gr

Michalis Lianos
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 226
mlianos@transnet.gr


George Bablekis
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 229
gbablekis@transnet.gr


Victoria Michailidis
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 223
vmichailidi@transnet.gr


Ino Koumi
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 221
ikoumi@transnet.gr


Pantelis Kollias
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 214
pkollias@transnet.gr


Alexandra Arvanitaki
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 218
arvanitaki@transnet.gr


Stefanos Paikopoulos
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 230
spaikopoulos@transnet.gr


Dimitris Nikolopoulos
Operations
(+30) 211 1074 216
dnikolopoulos@transnet.gr

Dimitris Alexopoulos
H.S.S.E. Mgr
(+30) 211 1074 225
dalexopoulos@transnet.gr

Cleo Apostolaki
Human Resources Department
(+30) 211 1074 200
info@transnet.gr

Nikos Mourtakos
Custom Brokerage
(+30) 211 1074 240 – (+30) 211 1074 241
nmourtakos@transnet.gr


Dimosthenis Mourtakos
Custom Brokerage
(+30) 211 1074 242
dmourtakos@transnet.gr


Panagiotis Tsironis
Custom Brokerage
(+30) 211 1074 245

Artemis Papagiannakopoulou
Accounting
(+30) 211 1074 202
accounting@transnet.gr


Matoula Agoritsa
Accounting
(+30) 211 1074 203
magoritsa@transnet.gr


Vassiliki Karopoulou
Accounting
(+30) 211 1074 222
vkaropoulou@transnet.gr


Aggelos Barbis
Accounting
(+30) 211 1074 203
abarbis@transnet.gr


Yannis Xhaferaj
Accounting
(+30) 211 1074 205
itzaf@transnet.gr